News & Events

2018 Monthly Meeting Schedule

Print

Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:00 pm
(Intent to vote to cancel summer membership meetings)

Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:00 pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:00 pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:00 pm

NO MEETINGS JUNE, JULY AND AUGUST
(Subject to Membership Approval)

Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday, November 29, 2017 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018 6:00 pm

Stewards Meeting
Thursday, September 20, 2018
(There will be only one Stewards Meeting for 2018)

All of the above meetings will be held at:
*** 282 MEETING HALL ***
2500 Marcus Avenue
Lake Success, New York
718-343-3322     516-488-2822

Download the Schedule

Local 282 IBT · 2500 Marcus Ave · Lake Success, NY 11042

www.teamsterslocal282.com

Professional Joomla Templates